CLOSE

+86 0799-3673808
47 год
47 год

упаковочная продукция

заполнители колонн делятся на керамические колонны.пластмассовый заполнитель металлических колонн изготовлен из их материалов.заполнители колонн в их форме можно также разделить на отделочные и случайные наполнители.

башенный заполнитель

HOME_COLUN

заполнители колонн делятся по форме на подгоночные и случайные наполнители.

башенный заполнитель

HOME_MATER

заполнители колонн можно разделить на керамические, металлические и пластмассовые.

особенности химической продукции

особенности химической продукции

Вот уникальный химический продукт Ника.

Explore More Products →

Почему выбрана химия найкера Discover More >

SINCE

HOME_WC_ONE
HOME_WC_two

с 1973 года компания "Найк Кемикал" была создана рядом существующих заводов. в настоящее время "Найк" превращается в первоклассного изготовителя тары, тары и деталей.на основе выдающихся и опытных технических коллективов, поставлять новейшие продукты и;технический ноу - хау, Найк привержен глобальному техническому сотрудничеству и поставкам продукции.


47 лет производства

13 - летний опыт экспорта

4 производственных завода

область применения химической продукции

с 1973 года компания "Найк Кемикал" была создана рядом существующих заводов. в настоящее время компания "Найк" превращается в первоклассных производителей тарелок, тарелок и воды.В настоящее время "Ника" развивается.

Discover More >

Что нового View All News >

на что обратить внимание при хранении молекулярного сита?

Jul 22-2021

на что обратить внимание при хранении молекулярного сита?

для молекулярного сита порошок, многие люди не очень хорошо понимают.На самом деле, она синтезирована вручную и имеет много преимуществ, таких как очистка выхлопных газов.Поэтому она сейчас применяется во многих областях...

как удалить влагу из молекулярного сита

Jul 17-2021

как удалить влагу из молекулярного сита

молекулярное сито имеет большую площадь поверхности, как правило, 600 - 1000 квадратных метров на грамм.Он обладает сильной адсорбционной способностью к поляризованным и поляризованным молекулам.молекула - вода сильной поляризации...

Какова роль молекулярного сита в кислородной машине?

Jul 15-2021

Какова роль молекулярного сита в кислородной машине?

медицинский кислородный генератор основан на технологии адсорбции при переменном давлении, которая является новым оборудованием для извлечения кислорода из воздуха.молекулярное сито роль кислородной машины...

CLOSE

+86-0799-3673808 +86-18679990188
PROFESSIONAL MOLECULAR SIEVE MANUFACTURER
47 Years

Molecular Sieve Products

Molecular sieves are mainly used for deep drying, separation and purification of various gases and liquids. Naike is a professional molecular sieve manufacturer, whose molecular sieve material are widely used in oil refining, medicine, environmental protection and other industries.


NAIKE CHEMICAL COLUMN PACKING PRODUCTS

Column packing classify into Ceramic Column Packing. Metal Column Packing Plastic Column Packing by its materials. Column Packing also classify into Structured Packing and Random Packing by its figure.

Tower Packing/Column Packing

Column Packing By Shape

Column packing is divided into structured packing and random packing according to its shape.

Tower Packing/Column Packing

Column Packing By Material

Column packing can be divided into ceramic column packing, metal column packing and plastic column packing according to their materials.

FEATURED CHEMICAL PRODUCTS

WHY CHOOSE NAIKE CHEMICAL Discover More >

SINCE

● 47 Years’ Experiences
● Technical Support

Naike Chemical has been established from the consortion of several existing factories since 1973. Nowadays, Naike chemical is developing to the top leading manufacturer of molecular sieve products and mass transfer products(column packing and column Internal parts). Base on the distinguished and experienced techinical team to provide the up-to date molecular sieve and mass transfer products & technologies, Naike aims at Worldwide technical cooperation and products supply.

47 Years of Production

13 Years of Export Experience

4 Production Plants

FIELDS OF APPLICATION FOR CHEMICAL PRODUCTS

Naike Chemical has been established from the consortion of several existing factories since 1973.Nowadays, Naike Chemical is developing to the top leading mass transfer products manufacturer of Tower Packing, Tower Internal parts and water. Nowadays, Naike chemical is developing.

Discover More >

What's New at Naike Chemical View All News >

Ceramic Balls Uses

Jun 27-2022

Ceramic Balls Uses

What is A Ceramic Ball?Ceramic balls are used as a covering support material for the catalyst in the reactor and as a tower filler. They are resistant to high temperatures and pressures, have a low wa...

Pall Ring Packing is Widely Used

Jun 27-2022

Pall Ring Packing is Widely Used

Pall rings are one of the most basic and widely used types of column packing. They are a versatile, affordable option for distillation, absorption, and stripping operations which include high-volume a...

What is Required for Catalytic Cracking

Jun 17-2022

What is Required for Catalytic Cracking

What is Cracking?Cracking refers to the chemical process of converting one sample (mainly high molecular compounds) into several other substances (mainly low molecular compounds) only by thermal energ...