CLOSE

+86 0799-3673808
дистилляционная колонна

насадка ректификационной колонны


наполнитель может заменить тарелку колонны, чтобы повысить эффективность разделения дистиллированной колонны.преимущество наполнителя заключается в том, что вся колонна имеет низкую степень сжатия (по сравнению с плитой или тарелкой), которая полезна при работе в вакууме.


нерегулярный заполнитель колонны с неподвижным фильтрующим материалом для наполнения дистилляционной колонны на практике, с тем чтобы оптимизировать площадь поверхности, в которой реактор может взаимодействовать, и при этом свести к минимуму структурную сложность таких колонн.незапланированные заполнители являются альтернативой заполнителю целика.


сальниковая колонна используется для дистилляции, газопоглощения и жидкостно - жидкостной экстракции.контакт жидкости с газом в сальниковой башне протекает непрерывно, а не поэтапно, как в тарелочной башне.жидкость течет вниз по башне над поверхностью наполнителя, а пар (или газ) движется вверх.

RELATED_APPLICATION



найк постоянный партнер, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в любое время!
Email Us: cherry@nkchem.com
CALL_US: +86 0799-3673808
FOOTER_ADD: NO. 91, Anyuan West Street, Pingxiang, Jiangxi, China
LAVT_CONTE_UR_TT

CLOSE

+86 0799-3673808
Distillation Column

Tower Packing for Distillation Column


Packing material can be used instead of trays to improve separation in distillation columns. Packing offers the advantage of a lower pressure drop across the column (when compared to plates or trays), which is beneficial while operating under vacuum.


Random column packing is the practice of packing a distillation column with randomly fitting filtration material in order to optimize surface area over which reactants can interact while minimizing the complexity of construction of such columns. Random column packing is an alternative to structured column packing.


Packed columns are used for distillation, gas absorption and liquid-liquid extraction. The gas-liquid contact in a packed column is continuous, not stage-wise, as in a plate column. The liquid flows down in the column over a packing surface and the vapor (or the gas) moves counter-currently, up the column.

Related Application



NAIKE is a longstanding partner, don't hesitate to contact us!
Email Us: cherry@nkchem.com
Call Us: +86 0799-3673808
Add: NO. 91, Anyuan West Street, Pingxiang, Jiangxi, China
For better future and business, Let’s get started now!