قريب

+86 0799-3673808
ديكسون خاتم

ديكسون خاتم

Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring

ديكسون خاتم

ديكسون خاتم صمم أصلا من قبل الدكتور جورج أولاف ديكسون في عام 1946 ، وضعت من السيراميك عبر تقسيم خاتم .منذ ولادة ديكسون ، هذا الخاتم هو من نوعية جيدة جدا ، حتى لو كان يدويا ، ديكسون خاتم هو أيضا أفضل .مزايا ديكسون خاتم هي كفاءة نقل جماعي و انخفاض الضغط .



الحصول على الاقتباس

حلقة


ديكسون ، وتسمى أيضا ديكسون حشو ، هو نوع من الجسيمات الصغيرة عالية الكفاءة التعبئة والتغليف ، مصنوعة من شبكة سلكية أو مثقب لوحة ، حشو قطرها والارتفاع على قدم المساواة ، وتستخدم أساسا في المختبر و دفعة صغيرة من التعبئة والتغليف والمنتجات عالية النقاء عملية الفصل .انخفاض الضغط من


إعادة الملء هو ذات الصلة إلى سرعة الغاز السائل طرد كمية الوزن من نظام المواد ، التوتر السطحي ، اللزوجة ، خصائص التعبئة والتغليف ، الخ .البيانات التالية تعمل تحت ظروف ارتداد كامل و ضغط التشغيل هو إشارة إلى الضغط العادي .انخفاض الضغط في


فاي 2.5 × 2.5 فاي برج في 13mm  1.5 × 1.5  هو انخفاض الضغط في

فاي 2.5 × 2.5  برج في 50mm  70 ~ 4000mmh2o / م ( كريسول الإيثان )

 4 × 4  برج في  هو 30 ~ 200mmh2o / م  ( الماء ) ،التباطؤ من معاد خاتم حشو هو أكبر من ذلك من نفس النوع من حشو الصلبة ، مما يدل على أن التبلل من معاد خاتم هو أكثر اكتمالا من ذلك من الخزف المشتركة خاتم .هذا هو أكثر وضوحا مع أصغر حشو .


يقلل كثيرا من عدد لوحات النظرية مع زيادة قطر العمود ( HETP = 0.8 ~ 1.2dr & جيكا طن في د / د .10 ;ولكن في الدكتور / د & جيكا طن ؛70 ) .نظرية عدد لوحات يزيد مع زيادة معدل تدفق الغاز ، ولكن يقلل مع انخفاض معدل ترطيب السطح .U0E07 شركتنا تنتج طبقة واحدة شبكة سلكية حشو .


المعلمة


Specifications

Mesh

Tower Diameter (mm)

Theoretical Plate Number/m

Packing Density (kg/m3)

Porosity (%)

Pressure Ratio (mbar/m)

θ2X2

100

θ10-θ35

60-65

670

91

30

θ3x3

100

θ20-θ50

50-55

520

93

15

θ4x4

100

θ20-θ70

30-32

380

95

10

θ5x5

100

θ20-θ100

15-20

295

95

10

θ6x6

80

θ20-θ150

12-15

280

95

10

θ7x7

80

θ20-θ200

14-17

265

95

8

θ8x8

80

θ20-θ250

10-12

235

95

8

θ10x10

80

θ20-θ300

7-8

200

95

8

ديكسون خاتم




هل لديك أي أسئلة ؟

تقديم الاستفسارات التجارية عبر الإنترنت .

اقتباس مجانا
نايك هو شريك طويل الأجل ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا !
Email Us: cherry@nkchem.com
اتصل بنا: +86 0799-3673808
FOOTER_ADD: NO. 91, Anyuan West Street, Pingxiang, Jiangxi, China
من أجل مستقبل أفضل والأعمال التجارية ، دعونا نبدأ الآن !

آخر الأخبار و المدونات

عرض جميع الأخبار

CLOSE

+86 0799-3673808
Dixon Ring

Dixon Ring

Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring
Dixon Ring

Dixon Ring

Dixon ring was Originally designed by Dr George Olaf Dixon in 1946, it is a large development from Ceramic cross partition ring. Since it was born, Dixon ring was fine handmade, even after the automated process came up, the best quality Dixon ring is still fine handmade. The advantage of Dixon ring is high-efficiency mass transfer and extremely low-pressure drops.



GET A QUOTE

Overview of Dixon Ring


Also known as Dixon (Dixon) packing, is a small particle of efficient packing, made of wire mesh or piercing-hole plate, the diameter and height of the packing is equal, mainly used in the laboratory and small batch packing, high purity product separation process.


The pressure drop of refillers is related to factors such as gas velocity, liquid spray amount, the weight of the material system, surface tension, viscosity, and properties of the fillers, as well as being related to preflooding treatment of the fillers. The conditions of the following data are operated under full reflux, and the operating pressure is normal pressure for reference.


Φ 1.5 x 1.5 Φ pressure drop in the 13 mm Φ tower is 70 ~ 400 mmh2o/m (cresyl ethane)

Φ 2.5 x 2.5 in the 50 mm Φ tower pressure drop is 55 ~ 250 mmh2o/m (cresyl ethane)

Φ 4 x 4 pressure drop in the 50 mm Φ tower is 30 ~ 200 mmh2o/m (water)


In addition, the hysteresis amount of reorganizing ring fillers is larger than that of solid fillers of the same kind, indicating that the surface wetting of reorganizing rings is more complete than that of general porcelain rings, leading to higher film formation rate and higher efficiency. As for fillers with smaller diameter, this is more obvious.


As the diameter of the tower increases, the number of theoretical plates decreases greatly(HETP = 0.8 ~ 1.2dr in Dr/d>10  but packing efficiency decreases significantly in Dr/d>70). The number of theoretical plates increases as gas velocity increases, but decreases as surface wetting rate decreases.15.


My company produces fillers for a single layer of silkscreen.


Parameters of Dixon Ring


Specifications

Mesh

Tower Diameter (mm)

Theoretical Plate Number/m

Packing Density (kg/m3)

Porosity (%)

Pressure Ratio (mbar/m)

θ2X2

100

θ10-θ35

60-65

670

91

30

θ3x3

100

θ20-θ50

50-55

520

93

15

θ4x4

100

θ20-θ70

30-32

380

95

10

θ5x5

100

θ20-θ100

15-20

295

95

10

θ6x6

80

θ20-θ150

12-15

280

95

10

θ7x7

80

θ20-θ200

14-17

265

95

8

θ8x8

80

θ20-θ250

10-12

235

95

8

θ10x10

80

θ20-θ300

7-8

200

95

8


NAIKE is a longstanding partner, don't hesitate to contact us!
Email Us: cherry@nkchem.com
Call Us: +86 0799-3673808
Add: NO. 91, Anyuan West Street, Pingxiang, Jiangxi, China
For better future and business, Let’s get started now!

Latest News & Blog

VIEW ALL NEWS